- Eras Senior Network - https://eras.org -

Staff (previous version)

Increase Font Size

Director

Kathy Gale

Executive Director

262-522-2400


Kathy.Gale@Eras.org

Finance

Sandi Ammerman, CPA

Associate Director

(262) 522-2401


Sandi.Ammerman@Eras.org

Doug Wolak, CPA

Accounting Assistant

(262) 522-2415


Doug.Wolak@Eras.org

Fundraising & Community Outreach

Heather Uzowulu

Development Director

(262) 522-2404


Heather.Uzowulu@Eras.org

Becca Snow

Development Manager

(262) 522-2409


Becca.Snow@Eras.org

Programs

Judith Amorsen

Program Director
Faith in Action, Waukesha County
Caregiver Connection

(262) 522-2411

Judith.Amorsen@Eras.org

Sophia Franklin, MSW

Program Director
Faith in Action, Milwaukee County

(414) 488-6930

Sophia.Franklin@Eras.org

Melva Darrough

RSVP Program Manager
Milwaukee County

(414) 488-6931

Melva.Darrough@Eras.org

Christina F.

Program Manager
Faith in Action, Milwaukee County

(414) 488-6928

Shannon Fogle, CSW

Program Manager
Faith in Action, Waukesha County

(262) 522-2405

Shannon.Fogle@Eras.org

Sarah Harvey

Mobility Manager

(262) 522-2408

Sarah.Harvey@Eras.org

Dawn Hinton

RSVP Program Manager
School District of Menomonee Falls

(262) 617-8061

Dawn.Hinton@Eras.org

Corinn Marich

RSVP Program Manager
School District of Waukesha

(262) 522-2403

Corinn.Marich@Eras.org

Freda Wright

Program Manager
Harambee Neighborhood

(414) 488-6927

Freda.Wright@Eras.org

Theresa Bryar

Program Coordinator
Faith in Action, Waukesha County

(262) 522-2414

Theresa.Bryar@Eras.org

Merle Dubin

Program Assistant
Faith in Action, Milwaukee County

(414) 488-6500

Merle.Dubin@Eras.org

Suzanne Endres

Program Coordinator
Faith in Action, Milwaukee County

(414) 488-6500

Suzanne.Endres@Eras.org

Vicki Henning

Program Coordinator
Faith in Action, Milwaukee County

(414) 488-6500

Vicki.Henning@Eras.org

Spring Kreitlow

Mobility Specialist

(262) 522-2407

Spring.Kreitlow@Eras.org

Sandra Pollari

Program Coordinator
Faith in Action, Waukesha County

(262) 522-2416

Sandra.Pollari@Eras.org

Mary R.

Program Coordinator
Faith in Action, Milwaukee County

(414) 488-6500

Betty Smith

Program Coordinator
Faith in Action, Milwaukee County

(414) 488-6500

Betty.Smith@Eras.org

Marisa Strothenke

Volunteer Coordinator
Waukesha County

(262) 522-2402

Marisa.Strothenke@Eras.org

Marilee Wade

Program Coordinator
Faith in Action, Milwaukee County

(414) 488-6500

Marilee.Wade@Eras.org

Website

Ron Vikmyhr

Website Specialist