Increase Font Size

Director

Kathy

Kathy Gale

Executive Director

262-522-2400


KathyG@ErasWaukesha.org

Finance

Sandi

Sandi Ammerman, CPA

Associate Director

(262) 522-2401


Sandi.Ammerman@Eras.org

Doug

Doug Wolak, CPA

Accounting Assistant

(262) 522-2415


Doug.Wolak@ErasWaukesha.org

Fundraising & Community Outreach

Heather

Heather Uzowulu

Development Director

(262) 522-2404


Heather@ErasWaukesha.org

Tom

Tom Rowe

Outreach Manager
Faith in Action, Milwaukee County

(414) 488-6929


Tom.Rowe@MilwaukeeNOP.org

Becca

Becca Snow

Development Coordinator

(262) 522-2409


Becca.Snow@ErasWaukesha.org

Jennifer

Jennifer Strohm

Outreach Manager
Faith in Action, Milwaukee County

(414) 488-6927


JenniferS@ErasWaukesha.org

Programs

Judith

Judith Amorsen

Program Director, Faith in Action, Caregiver Connection

(262) 522-2411

JudithA@ErasWaukesha.org

Christina

Christina F.

Program Manager
Faith in Action, Milwaukee County

(414) 488-6928

Shannon

Shannon Fogle, CSW

Program Manager
Faith in Action, Waukesha County

(262) 522-2405

Shannon.Fogle@ErasWaukesha.org

Sophia

Sophia Franklin, MSW

Program Manager
Faith in Action, Milwaukee County

(414) 488-6930

Sophia.Franklin@Eras.org

Sarah

Sarah Harvey

Mobility Manager

(262) 522-2408

SarahH@ErasWaukesha.org

Dawn

Dawn Hinton

RSVP Program Manager
School District of Menomonee Falls

(262) 617-8061

DawnH@ErasWaukesha.org

Corinn

Corinn Marich

RSVP Program Manager
School District of Waukesha

(262) 522-2403

Corinn.Marich@Eras.org

Theresa

Theresa Bryar

Program Coordinator
Faith in Action, Waukesha County

(262) 522-2414

Theresa.Bryar@MilwaukeeNOP.org

Merle

Merle Dubin

Program Coordinator
Faith in Action, Milwaukee County

(414) 488-6500

Merle.Dubin@MilwaukeeNOP.org

Suzanne

Suzanne Endres

Program Coordinator
Faith in Action, Milwaukee County

(414) 488-6500

Suzanne.Endres@MilwaukeeNOP.org

Vicki

Vicki Henning

Program Coordinator
Faith in Action, Milwaukee County

(414) 488-6500

Vicki.Henning@MilwaukeeNOP.org

Spring

Spring Kreitlow

Program Coordinator
Faith in Action, Waukesha County

(262) 522-2407

SpringK@ErasWaukesha.org

Sandra

Sandra Pollari

Program Coordinator
Faith in Action, Waukesha County

(262) 522-2416

Sandra.Pollari@ErasWaukesha.org

Mary

Mary Robbins

Program Coordinator
Faith in Action, Milwaukee County

(414) 488-6500

Mary.Robbins@MilwaukeeNOP.org

Betty

Betty Smith

Program Coordinator
Faith in Action, Milwaukee County

(414) 488-6500

Betty.Smith@MilwaukeeNOP.org

Marisa

Marisa Strothenke

Volunteer Coordinator
Waukesha County

(262) 522-2402

MarisaS@ErasWaukesha.org

Marilee

Marilee Wade

Program Coordinator
Faith in Action, Milwaukee County

(414) 488-6500

Marilee.Wade@MilwaukeeNOP.org

Freda

Freda Wright

Program Coordinator
Faith in Action, Milwaukee County

(414) 488-6500

Freda.Wright@Eras.org

Website

Ron

Ron Vikmyhr

Website Specialist